Board of Directors / Chapter Minutes

REGION 1 VPPPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER as of 9/20/2017

Chairperson
Karen Girardin

Project Manager – Safety
L.L.Bean, Inc.
15 Casco Street
Freeport, ME 04033
Phone: (207) 552-4909
E-mail: kgirardin@llbean.com

Vice Chairperson
Mike Avery

Manager – Safety & Health
Cartamundi LLC
443 Shaker Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: (413)526-2491
Fax: (413)526-2491
E-mail: michael.avery@cartamundi.com

Treasurer
Paul Ludington

Dominion Nuclear Connecticut
Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: (860) 447-1791 x 3828
E-mail: Paul_R_Ludington@dom.com

Secretary
Debra M. Bowie

Safety Compliance Coordinator
Coca-Cola North America
45 Industrial Drive
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: (413) 582-6530
Fax: (413) 586-3573
E-mail: dbowie@coca-cola.com
Hourly Representative – Union

Hourly Representative – Union
Bruce Gove

Senior EHS Coordinator District 26
LL 743 of the International Association
of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
United Technologies Aerospace Systems
2 Concorde Way, Blg 4
P.O.Box 3218
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: (860) 292-8577
Fax: (860) 292-8506
E-mail: bruce.gove@hs.utc.com
E-mail: IAMD26safety@yahoo.com

Hourly Representative – VPP Site w/CBA
OPEN POSITION

Director-at-Large
Alice Tatro

Senior Safety Compliance Engineer
Acushnet Co – Ball Plant II
PO Box 965
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: (508) 979-2154
Fax: (508) 979-3830
E-mail: Alice_Tatro@AcushnetGolf.com

Director-at-Large
Jack Popp, CSP

Vice President – Technical Services
Cartamundi, LLC
443 Shaker Rd
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: (413) 52
6-2491
Fax: (413) 526-4473
E-mail: jpopp@cartamundi.com

Director-at-Large
OPEN POSITION

Director-at-Large
Darwin M Irish

Director, Risk Management
FLEXcon Company, Inc.
1 South Spencer Road
Spencer, MA 01562
Phone: (508) 885-8369
Fax: (508) 885-1472
E-mail: dirish@flexcon.com